company directory

Frank Escobedo

Founder/President

(786) 473-6484

frank@thebucketcompany.com

Frankie Escobedo III

Executive Director 

(786) 449-6508

frankie@thebucketcompany.com

Michael Miranda

Sales Director 

(786) 972-1116

miranda@thebucketcompany.com

Jose Guilarte

Logistics Coordinator 

(305) 987-8537

jose@thebucketcompany.com

Victor Krantz

Growing Liaison 

(727) 424-0132

victor@thebucketcompany.com

Gabriel Moran

Social Media Manager

(718) 838-2348

gabriel@thebucketcompany.com

how to find us

Drop us a line!

The Bucket Company

Customer Service: (305) 987-8537

Commercial Sales: (786) 449-6508

Shipping Concerns: (305) 528-4545

Po Box 560989, Miami, FL 33256, US